Home    Loan Center    Products    About Us    FAQ    Resources  
 
Realtor Information

Realtors & Builders -Midland                 

Amy Brasher - http://www.brasherbarnett.com/
Bill Lanier - www.billlanier.com
Bill Underwood - http://www.midlandtexas.com/midlandtexashomes.htm
Charmaine Baker - www.billlanier.com
Cheryl Parrish - www.legacyrealestate.com
Cindy Hutto - www.legacyrealestate.com
Chris Beckett - http://www.pineandbeckett.com/

Chris Rasnick - http://www.rasnickhomes.com/
Debbie Hatfield - http://www.wesellmidland.com/
Deborah Pierce - http://www.1stchoicemidland.com/
DeLaura Gammage - http://www.delauragammage.com/
Dene Kelly Realtors - http://www.denekellyrealtors.com/
Denise Underwood - http://www.midlandtexas.com/midlandtexashomes.htm

Elisia Flatt - www.legacyrealestate.com
Glenn Miller Homes - http://www.glennmillerhomes.com/
Jana Tucker - http://www.janatucker.com/

Jane Wolf - http://www.janewolf.com/
Jeaneen Pruitt - http://www.isellmidland.com/
Lance Friday Homes - http://www.lancefridayhomes.com/
Larry Hatfield - http://www.wesellmidland.com/

Lisa Janza - http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Legacy Real Estate - www.legacyrealestate.com
Mark Payne Homes - http://www.markpaynehomes.com/
Michelle Lesiker - http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Norma Pine - www.pineandbeckett.com
Roberta Aldridge - www.e-roberta.com
Ruth Young - www.midlandtexasrealestate.net
Sam McCrary - www.legacyrealestate.com
Sandy Scott - www.MidlandTexasHomes.com
Scott Bowden - www.midlandreco.com
Sheila McKown - www.horizonrealtyhomes.com
Thomas Johnston - www.therealestateranch.com
Tom Woodruff Signature Homes - www.tjwoodruff.com
Victoria Printz - www.victoriaprintz.com
Virginia Elizondo - www.liveinmidlandtexas.com

Builders -Amarillo

Justin Howe - www.txpremier.com


 
Local Sites of Interest

Midland
Midland Chamber of Commerce -
www.midlandtxchamber.com
Midland Independent School District - http://www.midlandisd.net/

FirstCapital Bank of Texas - www.fcbtexas.com

Odessa
Odessa Chamber of Commerce - www.odessachamber.com
Ector County Independent School District - www.ector-county.k12.tx.us


 

 
Homebuyer Education by Freddie Mac
Freddie Mac is a publicly held corporation chartered by Congress to increase the supply of funds that mortgage lenders, such as commercial banks, mortgage bankers, savings institutions and credit unions, can make available to homebuyers and multifamily investors. This Freddie Mac site offers a step-by-step tutorial on the home buying decision process and the mortgage application process.
 
United States Postal Service Official Movers Guide
What happens after you complete the purchase process? This U.S. Postal Service site provides all kinds of tools and tips to help make the moving process easier.
 
U. S. Department of Housing and Urban Development – Buying a Home
U. S. Department of Housing and Urban Development website provides extensive information about buying a home including affordability, borrower’s rights, tips and tricks for shopping for a loan, and details about different home buying programs including FHA loan programs and other special programs.